2021-12-03 GENERAL HOUSE

The Marist Region of Europe launched a new website

The Marist Region of Europe launched the new website that you can visit here https://champagnat.eu/en/. It will be the online meeting point for the five provinces that make up the region: Compostela, Central-West Europe, Iberica, L’Hermitage and Mediterranea. On the main page you will be able to know the Marist news of the Region and, by navigating through the different links, you will be able to deepen our life and mission.

Marist Region of Europe, 5 Provinces

This new website was created with the aim of connecting online the five Marist Provinces of the Marist Region of Europe and to give visibility to common projects and reflections. An activity that, in addition, you can follow on our social networks like twitter, facebook or instagram.

As Marists of Champagnat we are brothers and lay people united in a global family that follows in the footsteps of Marcellin Champagnat. We follow Jesus in Mary’s way, we live in fraternity and we make our lives a witness of welcoming presence, especially through the education of children and young people.

A testimony that we hope to transmit and share through this new web site, a window to the world, through which to show our mission and its fruits in solidarity, education, evangelization and protection of children, four signs of identity of the Marist DNA.


III Chapter of the Province of Brazil South A...


Implementation of the Marist Global Network o...